Booking
 book now
 book now

Packages

We would be glad to arrange a tailor-made stay in our hotel, in accordance with your specific wishes. Whether you want to visit the Alte Oper in Frankfurt in a stretch limousine, or discover the Rhine-Main metropolis from a helicopter - our reception team will be willing to assist at any time, by email or by telephone on +49 6108 606-0.

One night of PURE indulgence - make yourself at home at the Waitz (one-night stay)

  • an overnight stay in the deluxe double room or in a deluxe suite, including an extensive breakfast buffet
  • a sparkling greeting in your room
  • free use of the spa area
  • a culinary 5-course candlelit dinner
  • a souvenir from Lämmerspiel

On a day of your choice (depending on availability) we greet you in one of our deluxe double rooms or in one of the deluxe suites, with some chilled sekt. Then relax in our spa area. We assist you in planning your day. Receive precise information on our region and the nearby sites from our reception team. We would also be happy to reserve an appointment for you with out masseur or beautician (subject to charge). The evening is rounded off with a 5-course candlelit dinner. On your day of departure, we say goodbye after breakfast by providing you with a lasting memory of our hotel and your stay with us.
Looking for a gift idea? We would also be happy to package this luxury weekend up in the form of a gift certificate. Our reception team would be happy to help.

Package prices are available on request.
This package can only be booked for individuals and not for groups.

Two nights of PURE indulgence - make yourself at home at the Waitz (two-night stay)

  • 2 nights stay in a deluxe double room or in a deluxe suite
  • includes an extensive breakfast buffet
  • a sparkling greeting in your room
  • free use of the spa area
  • a 4-course surprise menu on the first evening
  • an intimate 5-course candlelit dinner on the second evening
  • a souvenir from Lämmerspiel

On a day of your choice (depending on availability) we greet you in one of our deluxe double rooms or in one of the deluxe suites, with some chilled sekt. You can then relax for a few hours in our spa area. On the first evening, enjoy a 4-course surprise menu in our restaurant. On the following morning, our extensive breakfast buffet will provide your with fuel for the coming day. We assist you in planning your day. Receive precise information on our region and the nearby sites from our reception team. We would also be happy to reserve an appointment for you with out masseur or beautician (subject to charge). The evening is rounded off with a 5-course candlelit dinner. On your day of departure, we say goodbye after breakfast by providing you with a lasting memory of our hotel and your weekend.
Looking for a gift idea? We would also be happy to package this luxury weekend up in the form of a gift certificate. Our reception team would be happy to help.

Package prices are available on request.
This package can only be booked for individuals and not for groups.

Remaining true to the Winston Churchill quote, "You shall offer something good to your body, so that the soul feels well to
live in it", we look forward to being able to introduce you to the secrets of wine-making and cuisine in our hotel, within the context of our "Wine and Gourmet Package". Alongside a night's stay in our comfortably furnished rooms, including a meal from our extensive breakfast buffet, our high-quality package also includes a Champagne tasting session in our wine house EdVino and a culinary explosion from our kitchen team in the form of a 5-course gourmet menu, including complementing wines, in our fine dining restaurant Das Waitz. Enjoy a few unforgettable hours in our hotel.

  • Welcome with a glass of sekt
  • 1 night's stay in a deluxe double room or maisonette suite
  • Extensive breakfast buffet
  • free use of the spa area
  • free use of the adjacent tennis courts
  • Aperitif tasting (Champagne/Sekt/Prosecco) with our sommelier
  • Culinary 5-course gourmet dinner in our restaurant Das Waitz with complementing wines & beverages
  • A souvenir of our hotel and your stay in Lämmerspiel

Price in the deluxe double room is EUR 149 per person
Price in the maisonette suite is EUR 199 per person
We would also be happy to issue you with a voucher for a weekend in our hotel, to be enjoyed whenever suits (bookable on weekends on request and depending on availability).

Take the initiative and discover the many attractions our region has to offer. Alongside the banking hub that is Frankfurt am Main, home to the headquarters of the European Central Bank, the cultural highlights offered by the Alte Oper or the famous Zeil shopping street, the Rhine-Main region also offers countless hidden attractions. Secret tourist spots located away from the hustle and bustle include the historic old town in Seligenstadt am Main with its half-timbered houses and the Einhardbasilika and the town of Hanau, famous for the Brothers Grimm, with the Schloss Wilhelmsbad Castle and the goldsmith's house, among others. As the conclusion to a busy and exciting day, we look forward to being able to spoil you to some culinary delight s in our hotel and thus promise a few unforgettable hours at the heart of the Rhine-Main region.

  • Welcome with a glass of sekt
  • an overnight stay in a double room or suite
  • Extensive breakfast buffet
  • free use of the spa area
  • free use of the adjacent tennis courts
  • free brochures on the tourist attractions in our region
  • culinary 4-course surprise menu in the evening
  • A souvenir of our hotel and your stay in Lämmerspiel

Price in the double room is EUR 79 per person
Price in the suite is EUR 119 per person
We would also be happy to issue you with a voucher for a weekend in our hotel, to be enjoyed whenever suits (bookable on weekends on request and depending on availability).

  • Day use room or overnight stays at a special price
  • Use of the spa area (massages available)
  • Specially developed fitness menus before the match
  • Jogging trails or use of the nearby football pitches - Rasenplatz Lämmerspiel (2 minutes) or Rasenplatz Mühlheim (5 minutes)
  • Special rates for day use rooms (for tactical discussions...)

Special packages developed especially for teams visiting to play against Kickers Offenbach, FSV Frankfurt and Eintracht Frankfurt, and for football teams in general. More detailed information available via E-Mail.

Vouchers

We always have a suitable idea to suit you!

Are you looking for a gift for that special someone, a colleague, your boss or a customer? Give them a few hours of comfort in our Landhaus Hotel Waitz or the gift of participation in one of our popular events. Our reception team will be willing to assist at any time, by email or by telephone on +49 6108 606-0.

Also ideal as a last minute gift.

Buchung
 jetzt buchen
 jetzt buchen

Arrangements

Gerne arrangieren wir für Sie einen individuell gestalteten Aufenthalt nach Ihren Wünschen in unserem Haus. Ob Sie mit einer Stretch-Limousine die Alte Oper in Frankfurt besuchen möchten oder die Rhein-Main-Metropole von einem Hubschrauber aus erkunden möchten - unser Empfangsteam ist Ihnen immer per E-Mail oder per Telefon unter +49 6108 606-0 behilflich.

Einmal Verwöhnen PUR - Wohlfühlen bei Waitz (eine Übernachtung)

  • eine Übernachtung im Deluxe-Doppelzimmer oder in einer Deluxe-Suite inklusive reichhaltigem Frühstücksbuffet
  • eine prickelnde Begrüßung auf dem Zimmer
  • kostenfreie Benutzung des Wellnessbereichs
  • kulinarisches 5-Gang Candle-Light-Dinner
  • ein Andenken aus Lämmerspiel

Wir begrüßen Sie an einem Tag Ihrer Wahl (nach Verfügbarkeit) in einem unserer Deluxe-Doppelzimmer oder in einer der Deluxe-Suiten mit eisgekühltem Sekt. Entspannen Sie anschließend in unserem Wellnessbereich. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihren Tag zu planen. Genaue Informationen über unsere Gegend und die nahegelegenen Sehenswürdigkeiten erfahren Sie von unserem Rezeptionsteam. Gerne können wir Ihnen auch einen Termin beim Masseur oder der Kosmetikerin reservieren (kostenpflichtig). Der Abend wird durch ein kulinarisches 5-Gang Candle-Light-Dinner gekrönt. An Ihrem Abreisetag verabschieden wir Sie nach dem Frühstück mit einer bleibenden Erinnerung an unser Haus und an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns.
Sie suchen eine Geschenkidee? Gerne verpacken wir Ihnen dieses Verwöhnwochenende auch als Geschenkgutschein. Unser Team der Rezeption ist Ihnen gerne behilflich.

Arrangementpreise erhalten Sie auf Anfrage.
Dieses Arrangement ist nur individuell und nicht für Gruppen buchbar.

Zweimal Verwöhnen PUR - Wohlfühlen bei Waitz (2 Übernachtungen)

  • 2 Übernachtungen in einem Deluxe-Doppelzimmer oder in einer Deluxe-Suite
  • inklusive reichhaltigem Frühstücksbuffet
  • eine prickelnde Begrüßung auf dem Zimmer
  • kostenfreie Benutzung des Wellnessbereichs
  • ein 4-Gänge Überraschungsmenü am ersten Abend
  • ein gemütliches 5-Gang Candle-Light-Dinner am zweiten Abend
  • ein Andenken aus Lämmerspiel

Wir begrüßen Sie an einem Tag Ihrer Wahl (nach Verfügbarkeit) in einem unserer Deluxe–Doppelzimmer oder einer unserer Deluxe-Suiten mit eisgekühltem Sekt. Entspannen Sie anschließend einige Stunden in unserem Wellnessbereich. Genießen Sie den ersten Abend in unserem Restaurant bei einem 4-Gang-Überraschungsmenü. Am darauf folgenden Morgen stärken Sie sich an unserem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet für den kommenden Tag. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihren Tag zu planen. Genaue Informationen über unsere Gegend und die nahegelegenen Sehenswürdigkeiten hält Ihnen unser Rezeptionsteam bereit. Gerne können wir Ihnen auch einen Termin beim Masseur oder der Kosmetikerin reservieren (kostenpflichtig). Der zweite Abend wird durch ein 5-Gang Candle-Light-Dinner gekrönt. An Ihrem Abreisetag verabschieden wir Sie nach dem Frühstück mit einer bleibenden Erinnerung an unser Haus und Ihr Wochenende.
Sie suchen eine Geschenkidee? Gerne verpacken wir Ihnen dieses Verwöhnwochenende auch als Geschenkgutschein. Unser Team der Rezeption ist Ihnen gerne behilflich.

Arrangementpreise erhalten Sie auf Anfrage.
Dieses Arrangement ist nur individuell und nicht für Gruppen buchbar.

Getreu dem Zitat Winston Churchills "Man soll dem Leib etwas Gutes bieten, damit die Seele Lust hat, darin zu wohnen", freuen wir uns, Sie anlässlich des "Arrangements Wein & Genuß" in die Geheimnisse der Winzer-und Kochkunst einweihen zu dürfen. Neben der Übernachtung in unseren komfortabel eingerichteten Zimmern inklusive dem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet beinhaltet das hochwertige Arrangement eine "prickelnde" Verkostung im Weinkeller, sowie kulinarische Köstlichkeiten in Form eines 5-Gang-Menüs inklusive der korrespondierenden Weine in unserem Restaurant Das Waitz. Erleben Sie gemütliche, weinseelige Stunden!

  • Begrüßung mit einem Glas Sekt
  • 1 Übernachtung im Deluxe-Doppelzimmer oder in einer Maisonette-Suite
  • reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet
  • kostenfreie Benutzung des Wellnessbereichs
  • kostenfreie Benutzung der anliegenden Tennisplätze
  • Aperitif-Verkostung (Champagner/Winzersekt/Prosecco) mit unserem Sommelier
  • kulinarisches 5-Gang-Gourmet-Dinner in unserem Restaurant Das Waitz mit korrespondieren Weinen & Getränken
  • ein Andenken an unser Haus und Ihren Aufenthalt in Lämmerspiel

Preis im Deluxe-Doppelzimmer EUR 155,00 pro Person
Preis in der Maisonette-Suite EUR 199,00 pro Person
Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen für Ihr Wochenende in unserem Haus jederzeit auch einen Gutschein (buchbar an Wochenenden auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit).

Lernen Sie die vielfältigen Sehenswürdigkeiten unserer Region auf eigene Faust kennen. Neben der Bankenmetropole Frankfurt am Main mit Sitz der Europäischen Zentralbank, dem kulturellen Highlight Alte Oper oder der berühmten Einkaufsmeile Zeil, bietet Ihnen das Rhein-Main-Gebiet auch zahlreiche verborgene Sehenswürdigkeiten. So gehören die historische Altstadt in Seligenstadt am Main mit ihren Fachwerkhäusern und der Einhardbasilika und die Gebrüder-Grimm-Stadt Hanau mit ihrem Schloss Wilhelmsbad und dem Goldschmiedehaus unter anderem zu den Geheimtipps abseits der Hektik und des Trubels. Als Abschluss eines erlebnisreichen Tages freuen wir uns, Sie mit kulinarischen Highlights in unserem Hause verwöhnen zu dürfen und versprechen Ihnen schon heute unvergessliche Stunden im Herzen des Rhein-Main-Gebiets.

  • Begrüßung mit einem Glas Sekt
  • eine Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer oder Suite
  • reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet
  • kostenfreie Benutzung des Wellnessbereichs
  • kostenfreie Broschüre über die Sehenswürdigkeiten in unserer Region
  • kulinarisches 4-Gang-Überraschungsmenü am Abend
  • ein Andenken an unser Haus und Ihren Aufenthalt in Lämmerspiel

Preis im Doppelzimmer EUR 85,00 pro Person
Preis in der Suite EUR 119,00 pro Person
Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen für Ihr Wochenende in unserem Haus jederzeit auch einen Gutschein (buchbar an Wochenenden auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit).

  • Tageszimmer oder Übernachtungen zum Sonderpreis
  • Benutzung des Wellnessbereichs (Massage-Gelegenheit)
  • speziell ausgearbeitete Fitness-Menüs vor dem Spiel
  • Jogging-Pfade oder Benutzung der anliegenden Fußballplätze Rasenplatz Lämmerspiel (2 Minuten) oder Rasenplatz Mühlheim (5 Minuten)
  • besondere Konditionen für Tagungsräume (Spielbesprechungen,...)

Wir haben speziell für Gastmannschaften der Kickers Offenbach, des FSV Frankfurt sowie der Eintracht Frankfurt und für Fußballmannschaften im allgemeinen Sonderarrangements erarbeitet. Nähere Informationen erhalten Sie per E-Mail.

Gutscheine

Wir haben immer die passende Idee für Sie!

Sie suchen noch ein Geschenk für Ihre Liebsten, Kollegen, den Chef oder Kunden? Verschenken Sie gemütliche Stunden in unserem Landhaus Hotel Waitz oder die Teilnahme an unseren beliebten Events. Unsere Empfangsteam ist Ihnen immer per E-Mail oder per Telefon unter +49 6108 606-0 behilflich.

Auch ideal als Last-Minute-Geschenk.